The highly anticipated $100,000 Land Rover Wellington Eventing Showcase is back for its third installment beginning on Friday, February 3, through Saturday, February 4, at The Equestrian Village in Wellington, FL.

Several of the world’s top international riders have entered including Mark Todd, William Fox-Pitt, and two-time defending champion Boyd Martin. The dressage phase will begin at 8:30 a.m. on Friday, while show jumping is set to start at 10:30 a.m. on February 4, just ahead of cross-country which will run in reverse order of standing at 1:00 p.m. on the derby field.

The Land Rover Wellington Eventing Showcase has increased the total purse each season, and the 2017 edition of competition will offer the most to date with $100,000 in prize money distributed to the top 12 finishers. Riders entered in the $100,000 Land Rover Wellington Eventing Showcase can compete up to two horses in the competition.

The confirmed horse and rider combinations are:

Angela Bowles (USA) – Bliss III
Angela Bowles (USA) – Novelle
Jennie Brannigan (USA) – Cambalda
Jennie Brannigan (USA) – Catalina
Hannah Sue Burnett (USA) – Harbour Pilot
Hannah Sue Burnett (USA) – Under Suspection
Buck Davidson (USA) – Carlevo
Buck Davidson (USA) – Petite Flower
William Fox-Pitt (GBR) – Steady Eddie
Clayton Fredericks (AUS) – Houdini
Clayton Fredericks (AUS) – Foreign Affair
Savannah Fulton (USA) – Captain Jack
Liz Halliday-Sharp (USA) – Fernhill By Night
Liz Halliday-Sharp (USA) – Deniro Z
Dan Jocelyn (NZL) – Cruising Guy
Dan Jocelyn (NZL) – Dukes UP
Sara Kozumplik-Murphy (USA) – Ruben D’Yseiux
Marilyn Little (USA) – RF Demeter
Marilyn Little (USA) – RF Scandalous
Kylie Lyman (USA) – Lup the Loop
Kylie Lyman (USA) – Da Vinci Code
Boyd Martin (USA) – Long Island
Boyd Martin (USA) – Welcome Shadow
Joe Meyer (NZL) – Clip Clop
Joe Meyer (NZL) – South Paw
Doug Payne (USA) – Lysander
Doug Payne (USA) – Vandiver
Holly Payne-Caravella (USA) – Never Outfoxed
Colleen Rutledge (USA) – Escot 6
Kim Severson (USA) – Cooley Cross Border
Allison Springer (USA) – Arthur
Erin Sylvester (USA) – Mettraise
Erin Sylvester (USA) – Paddy the Caddy
Mark Todd (NZL) – Devil Munchkin
Mark Todd (NZL) – L’Alazane
Elisa Wallace (USA) – Simply Priceless
Ryan Wood (AUS) – Fernhill Classic
Ryan Wood (AUS) – Powell

General admission is FREE. Did you say free? Yes, it costs $0.

The cross-country track, designed by Captain Mark Phillips, an Olympic team gold medalist for Great Britain and established FEI CCI 4* course designer, was built by Eric Bull, and will span across the grass derby fields at PBIEC, concluding with an exciting finish in The Stadium arena. The stadium course will be designed by 2010 FEI World Equestrian Games designer Richard Jeffery.